Back to Help Center

Team & Permissions

How to Remove a Team Member

Remove a teammate's access to your workspace in a few clicks.

Updated 9/18/2026

Revoke a teammate's access to your workspace when needed. 1. Go to Settings → Team. 2. Find the team member in the Team Members list. 3. Select the option (X) to remove them and confirm.